Bridge Bureau LLC is in fourth place in the ranking of the best companies in the field of TPA and investment justification

In 2019, Mostovoy Bureau LLC took the 4th place in the annual national Rating “Leading Companies in the Field of TPA and Investment Justification” in comparison with the similar rating of 2018, where the company took 10th place.

The rating “Leading companies in the field of TPA and the justification of investments - 2019” was prepared by the National Association of Technological and Price Audits based on the results of the technological and price audit in 2019 in accordance with the execution of Decree of the President of the Russian Federation No. 596 “On Long-Term Economic Policy” of May 7, 2012 years, as well as individual decisions of the Government of the Russian Federation.

The purpose of the rating is to determine the market of expert organizations that are interested and ready to provide technological and price audit services and investment justification, as well as collect market statistics for the provision of technological and price audit services in order to develop a mechanism and implement the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation.

ООО «Мостовое бюро» на четвертом месте в рейтинге лучших компаний в области ТЦА и обоснования инвестиций

В 2019 году ООО "Мостовое бюро" заняло 4 место в ежегодном национальном рейтинге «Ведущие компании в области ТЦА и обоснования инвестиций» из 87 компаний, в сравнении с аналогичным рейтингом 2018 года, где компания занимала 10 место.
Рейтинг «Ведущие компании в области ТЦА и обоснования инвестиций - 2019» подготовлен Национальным Объединением Технологического и Ценового Аудита по результатам проведения технологического и ценового аудита в 2019 году в соответствии с исполнением Указа Президента Российской Федерации № 596 «О долгосрочной экономической политике» от 7 мая 2012 года, а также отдельными решениями Правительства Российской Федерации.
Целью составления рейтинга является определение рынка экспертных организаций, заинтересованных и готовых к предоставлению услуг по технологическому и ценовому аудиту и обоснования инвестиций, а также сбор статистики рынка оказания услуг по проведению технологического и ценового аудита с целью развития механизма и исполнения Указа Президента РФ.