© «Bridge Bureau»
2019
All rights reserved.
Site development:Разработка сайта

Feedback on the work of engineering and scientific support of LLC «Bridge Bureau»

In the period from July 2008 to May 2012, "Bridge Bureau" LLC provided engineering and scientific support under State Contract No. 148/08 of 06/30/2008 for the construction of a bridge crossing over the Golden Horn Bay in the city of Vladivostok on the highway connecting the federal highway road M-60 "Ussuri" Khabarovsk-Vladivostok with the Russky island.

Works under the supervision of specialists in engineering and scientific support on the construction of artificial structures were provided with high quality, in accordance with current regulatory documents and according to the approved working documentation.
Throughout our cooperation, there are no complaints or comments on the work of the engineering and scientific support services.

The specialists of "Bridge Bureau" LLC showed high professionalism and responsibility in solving complex engineering problems arising during construction, provided technically competent assistance. Efficiency, productivity and quality of work - the main criteria for company employees.

© «Мостовое бюро»
2019
Все права защищены.
Разработка сайта:Разработка сайта

Отзыв о работе инженерного и научного сопровождения ООО «Мостовое бюро»

ООО "Мостовое бюро" в период с июля 2008 года по май 2012 года осуществляло инженерное и научное сопровождение по Государственному контракту № 148/08 от 30.06.2008 г. за строительством мостового перехода через бухту Золотой Рог в городе Владивостоке на автомагистрали, связывающей федеральную автомобильную дорогу М-60 "Уссури" Хабаровск-Владивосток с островом Русский.

Работы под контролем специалистов по инженерному и научному сопровождению над строительством искусственных сооружений выполнялись с высоким качеством, в соответствии с действующими нормативными документами и по утверждённой рабочей документации. 

На всём протяжении нашего сотрудничества претензий и замечаний к работе службы инженерного и научного сопровождения нет.

Специалисты ООО "Мостовое бюро" при решении сложных инженерных задач, возникающих во время строительства, проявляли высокий профессионализм и ответственность, оказывали технически грамотную помощь. Оперативность, продуктивность и качество работы - основные критерии сотрудников компании.