© «Bridge Bureau»
2022
All rights reserved.
Site development:Разработка сайта

Grand opening of the bridge over the river Pur

The grand opening of the bridge across the Pur River took place today. The ceremony was attended by the governor of the Yamal-Nenets Autonomous Okrug D.A. Artyukhov. and General Director of JSC "Mostostroy 11" N.A. Russu and Leading Supervision Engineer A.A. Ozerov.

During the event, Mostostroy-11 JSC expressed gratitude to our company for a responsible approach to business, timely fulfillment of obligations, high efficiency in resolving work issues and a great contribution to ensuring the earliest possible opening of traffic on the bridge across the Pur River in the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug.

The Purovsky Bridge is a key infrastructure facility in the eastern part of the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug, which provides transport links between the Purovsky, Tazovsky and Krasnoselkupsky districts with the backbone network of regional highways.

Congratulations to all participants with the delivery of the object almost 2 times ahead of schedule!

 

 

The team of LLC "Mostovoye Bureau" at the grand opening of the bridge over the river Pur

Торжественное открытие моста через р. Пур

Сегодня состоялось торжественное открытие моста через реку Пур. В церемонии приняли участие губернатор ЯНАО Артюхов Д.А. и генеральный директор АО «Мостострой 11» Руссу Н.А.. От лица ООО "Мостовое бюро" в открытии приняли участие генеральный директор Ильин Д.В., главный инженер Руденко Г.М., заместитель главного инженера Чжен П.И. и ведущий инженер по надзору Озеров А.А.

В ходе мероприятия АО "Мостострой-11" выразило благодарность нашей компании  за ответственный подход к делу, своевременное выполнение обязательств, высокую оперативность решения рабочих вопросов и большой вклад в обеспечение досрочного открытия движения по мосту через реку Пур в Ямало-Ненецком автономном округе.

Пуровский мост — ключевой инфраструктурный объект для восточной части Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа, который обеспечил транспортную связь Пуровского, Тазовского и Красноселькупского районов с основной сетью региональных дорог.

Мы поздравляем всех участников со вводом объекта в эксплуатацию с опережением графика почти в 2 раза!

 

Коллектив ООО "Мостовое бюро" на торжественном открытии моста через р. Пур

Благодарность от АО "Мостострой-11"