© «Bridge Bureau»
2022
All rights reserved.
Site development:Разработка сайта

XI All-Russian conference «Russian building complex: everyday practice and legislation»

On September 10-11, 2020 in St. Petersburg, in the congress hall of the Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya hotel, the XI All-Russian conference "Russian building complex: everyday practice and legislation" was held.

The construction conference, which has become a significant industry event of a federal scale over 11 years of its holding, made it possible to discuss topical issues of the industry: measures to support the construction complex and overcome the economic consequences of the pandemic, legislative innovations in the construction sector, housing reform, implementation of national projects with the participation of construction companies, current priorities and prospects for the development of the industry.

The plenary session was traditionally held in the format of an open dialogue between the conference participants, moderated by Maria Sittel, an anchor of the Rossiya TV channel.

The largest developers of St. Petersburg, Leningrad Region and other regions of Russia, representatives of medium and small construction business, public organizations and associations, federal and regional legislative and executive authorities, leading experts, representatives of self-regulatory organizations from different regions of the country took part in the event.

The guests of honor of the conference were the Governor of St. Petersburg Alexander Beglov, Governor of the Leningrad Region Alexander Drozdenko, Vice Governor of St. Petersburg Nikolai Linchenko, Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Leningrad Region for Construction Mikhail Moskvin, Deputy Governor of the Pskov Region Vasily Osipov, President of the Russian Union of Builders Vladimir Yakovlev, NOSTROY coordinator for St. Petersburg Alexander Vakhmistrov.
On behalf of LLC "Mostovoye Bureau", the conference was attended by Deputy Chief Engineer P.I. and the head of the production and technical department Torochkov D.V.

XI Всероссийская конференция «Российский строительный комплекс: повседневная практика и законодательство».

10-11 сентября 2020 года в Санкт-Петербурге в конгресс-зале гостиницы «Park Inn by Radisson Прибалтийская» прошла XI Всероссийская конференция «Российский строительный комплекс: повседневная практика и законодательство».

Строительная конференция, ставшая за 11 лет проведения значимым отраслевым событием федерального масштаба, позволила обсудить актуальные вопросы отрасли: меры поддержки строительного комплекса и преодоление экономических последствий пандемии, законодательные новеллы в строительной сфере, реформу жилищного строительства, реализацию нацпроектов с участием строительных компаний, сегодняшние приоритеты и перспективы развития отрасли.

Пленарное заседание состоялось по традиции в формате открытого диалога участников конференции, модератором которого выступила ведущая телеканала «Россия» Мария Ситтель.

Участие в мероприятии приняли крупнейшие застройщики Санкт-Петербурга, Ленобласти и других регионов России, представители среднего и малого строительного бизнеса, общественных организаций и объединений, федеральных и региональных органов законодательной и исполнительной власти, ведущие эксперты, представители саморегулируемых организаций из разных регионов страны.

Почётными гостями конференции стали губернатор Санкт-Петербурга Александр Беглов, губернатор Ленинградской области Александр Дрозденко, вице-губернатор Санкт-Петербурга Николай Линченко, заместитель Председателя Правительства Ленинградской области по строительству Михаил Москвин, заместитель Губернатора Псковской области Василий Осипов, президент Российского Союза строителей Владимир Яковлев, координатор НОСТРОЙ по г. Санкт-Петербургу Александр Вахмистров.
От лица ООО "Мостовое бюро" в конференции участвовали заместитель главного инженера Чжен П.И. и начальник ПТО Торочков Д.В.