© «Bridge Bureau»
2022
All rights reserved.
Site development:Разработка сайта

LLC «Bridge Bureau» is in second place in the ranking of the best companies in the field of TPA and investment feasibility studies for 2020.

In 2020, Bridge Bureau LLC took 2nd place in the annual national rating "Leading companies in the field of TPA and investment feasibility studies" out of 53 companies, compared with the same rating in 2019, where the company took 4th place.

The rating "Leading companies in the field of TPA and investment feasibility studies - 2020" was prepared by the National Association of Technological and Price Audit based on the results of the technological and price audit in 2019 in accordance with the execution of the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation No. 596 "On long-term economic policy" dated May 7, 2012 year, as well as individual decisions of the Government of the Russian Federation.

The purpose of compiling the rating: solving one of the significant problems - determining the market of expert organizations interested and ready to provide services for technological and price audit and justification of investments, as well as collecting statistics on the market for providing services for conducting technological and price audits in order to develop the mechanism and implement the Decree President of the Russian Federation.

© «Мостовое бюро»
2021
Все права защищены.
Разработка сайта:Разработка сайта

ООО «Мостовое бюро» на втором месте в рейтинге лучших компаний в области ТЦА и обоснования инвестиций за 2020 г.

В 2020 году ООО "Мостовое бюро" заняло 2 место в ежегодном национальном рейтинге «Ведущие компании в области ТЦА и обоснования инвестиций» из 53 компаний, в сравнении с аналогичным рейтингом 2019 года, где компания занимала 4 место.
Рейтинг «Ведущие компании в области ТЦА и обоснования инвестиций - 2020» подготовлен Национальным Объединением Технологического и Ценового Аудита по результатам проведения технологического и ценового аудита в 2019 году в соответствии с исполнением Указа Президента Российской Федерации № 596 «О долгосрочной экономической политике» от 7 мая 2012 года, а также отдельными решениями Правительства Российской Федерации.
Цель составления рейтинга: решение одной из существенных проблем – определение рынка экспертных организаций, заинтересованных и готовых к предоставлению услуг по технологическому и ценовому аудиту и обоснования инвестиций, а также сбор статистики рынка оказания услуг по проведению технологического и ценового аудита с целью развития механизма и исполнения Указа Президента РФ.