Vth International Scientific and Practical Conference: «Management of technological and financial risks. Who will win: artificial intelligence or man? »

February 18, 2020 in the Congress Hall of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry  the Vth International Scientific and Practical Conference: “Management of technological and financial risks. Who will win: artificial intelligence or man?” was held.

The conference was held in the context of the country's priority programs: “Digital Economy of the Russian Federation”, “Strategy for the Development of the Construction Industry”, “Safe and High-Quality Roads”, “Housing and Urban Environment”, “Comprehensive Plan for the Modernization and Expansion of the Main Infrastructure”. The Vth International Scientific and Practical Conference is supported by the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation and the all-Russian public organization Business Russia.

During the conference, issues related to the impact of digitalization on financing and support of state contracts and investment projects with state participation, the use of digital technologies in assessing the effectiveness of the use of public resources, world experience in assessing the effectiveness of capital investments at all stages of the life cycle of an investment project and the formation of a single digital environment of the life cycle of an investment project.

On behalf of Bridge Bureau LLC, the deputy chief engineer Chzhen P.I. participated in the conference. and head of PTD Torochkov D.V.

 

Начальник ПТО Торочков Д.В. на V-ой Международной научно-практической конференции: «Управление технологическими и финансовыми рисками. Кто победит: искусственный интеллект или человек?»

V-я Международная научно-практическая конференция: «Управление технологическими и финансовыми рисками. Кто победит: искусственный интеллект или человек?»

18 февраля 2020 г. в конгресс-зале Торгово-промышленной палаты Российской Федерации прошла V-я Международная научно-практическая конференция: «Управление технологическими и финансовыми рисками. Кто победит: искусственный интеллект или человек?»

Конференция проводилась в контексте приоритетных для страны программ: «Цифровая экономика Российской Федерации», «Стратегия развития строительной отрасли», «Безопасные и качественные дороги», «Жилье и городская среда», «Комплексный план модернизации и расширения магистральной инфраструктуры». V-я Международная научно-практическая конференция проходит при поддержке Торгово-промышленной палаты Российской Федерации и общероссийской общественной организации «Деловая Россия».

В ходе работы конференции были обсуждены вопросы, связанные с влиянием цифровизации на финансирование и сопровождение государственных контрактов и инвестиционных проектов с государственным участием, применением цифровых технологий при оценке эффективности использования государственных ресурсов, мировым опытом оценки эффективности капитальных вложений на всех этапах жизненного цикла инвестиционного проекта и формированием единой цифровой среды жизненного цикла инвестиционного проекта.

От лица ООО "Мостовое бюро" в конференции участвовали заместитель главного инженера Чжен П.И. и начальник ПТО Торочков Д.В.

 

Начальник ПТО Торочков Д.В. на V-ой Международной научно-практической конференции: «Управление технологическими и финансовыми рисками. Кто победит: искусственный интеллект или человек?»