© «Bridge Bureau»
2019
All rights reserved.
Site development:Разработка сайта

FEEDBACK ON THE WORK OF THE TECHNICAL SUPERVISION OF THE LLC «BRIDGE BUREAU»

"Bridge Bureau" LLC provides construction control when performing works to restore the bridge between supports No. 4 and No. 6 across the Abakan River at the 8th km of the Kamyshta-Beiskyski Mine, an access road to the Sayanogorsk Aluminum Plant in the Republic of Khakassia.

Works under the control of technical supervision on the construction of an artificial structure are carried out with high quality, in accordance with the current regulatory documents and according to the approved working documentation.

Specialists of the "Bridge Bureau" LLC show high professionalism and responsibility in solving issues arising during construction. There is good co-ordination between the design and construction organizations. Throughout our cooperation, there are no complaints or comments on the work of technical supervision.

Отзыв о работе технического надзора ООО «Мостовое бюро»

ООО "Мостовое бюро" осущетсвляет строительный контроль при выполнении работ по восстановлению мостового перехода между опорами №4 и №6 через реку Абакан на 8-м км перегона Камышта - Бейские Копи подъездного пути к Саяногорскому алюминиевому заводу в Республике Хакасия.

Работы под контролем технического надзора по сооружению искусственного сооружения выполняются с высоким качеством, в соответствии с действующими нормативными документами и по утверждённой рабочей документации.

Специалисты ООО "Мостовое бюро" при решении вопросов возникающих во время строительства проявляют высокий профессионализм и ответственность. Осуществляется хорошая коодинация между проектными и строительными организациями. На всём протяжении нашего сотрудничества претензий и замечаний к работе технического надзора нет.