The first span structure of the Urengoy bridge

The first deputy governor of the Yamal-Nenets Autonomous District Aleksey Sitnikov visited the construction of a bridge on the Pur river in the Urengoy region. This is due to the beginning of the next, very important stage of work - the sliding of span metal structures onto supports. Details in the plot.

Upon arrival at the bridge construction site, the deputy governor met with facility managers who briefed him on the schedule and work plan. Today, out of 11 towers, eight are completely ready, two so far are just above the water level.

The first span weighs 500 tons, it is pulled a little further than the third support, after which they will begin assembling the metal structures of the next structure. At the end of November, they plan to start the second stage of the slide. The object is complex, the work is monitored by representatives of supervisory authorities. Alexander Ozerov has been working in this field for 9 years, he came here after the construction of the Crimean bridge.

Alexander Ozerov, Lead Engineer for Supervision Bridge Bureau:

- We control that everything is carried out in accordance with technical regulations, all regulatory and technical documentation, and we follow safety precautions.

At the end of the visit, Deputy Governor Alexei Sitnikov noted that the Mostostroy-11 enterprise fulfills all its obligations, and at the end of the fourth quarter of 2020 the object will be commissioned.

Alexey Sitnikov, First Deputy Governor of Yamal-Nenets Autonomous Okrug:

- They are moving at a good pace, there are all materials at the construction site, they are equipped with workers, engineers and technicians, I don’t see any concerns from the subject so far. The team is professional, does the work at "five".

Первое пролётное строение уренгойского моста

Первый заместитель губернатора ЯНАО Алексей Ситников посетил строительство моста на реке Пур в районе Уренгоя. Это связано с началом следующего, очень важного этапа работ – надвижкой пролётных металлоконструкций на опоры. Подробности в сюжете.

По прибытии на участок строительства моста, заместитель губернатора встретился с руководителями объекта, которые подробно ознакомили его с графиком и планом работ. На сегодня из 11 опор восемь полностью готовы, две пока находятся чуть выше уровня воды.

Первое пролётное строение весит 500 тонн, надвинут его чуть дальше третьей опоры, после чего приступят к сборке металлоконструкций следующего сооружения. В конце ноября планируют начать второй этап надвижки. Объект сложный, за выполнением работ следят представители надзорных органов. Александр Озеров работает в этой сфере уже 9 лет, как и многие, он приехал сюда после строительства Крымского моста.

Александр Озеров, ведущий инженер по надзору "Мостовое бюро":

— Мы контролируем, чтобы всё выполнялось согласно техническим регламентам, всей нормативно-технической документации, за техникой безопасности следим.

В завершении визита заместитель губернатора Алексей Ситников отметил, что предприятие "Мостострой-11" все свои обязательства выполняет, и в конце четвёртого квартала 2020-го года объект сдадут в эксплуатацию.

Алексей Ситников, первый заместитель губернатора ЯНАО:

— Они идут хорошими темпами, материалы на стройке все есть, укомплектованы рабочим, инженерно-техническим составом, опасений со стороны субъекта не вижу пока никаких. Коллектив профессиональный, работу делает на "пять".